My Profile Links



Rocket Plumbing

Rocket Plumbing Santa Monica is a full service plumbing company located at 1018 4th Street, Santa Monica, CA 90403.
If you need an emergency plumber for drain cleaning (rodding, rooter service), Garbage disposal replacement, Sump pump repair/ejector, pump repair, Water heater installation, Bathtub repair, Hose faucet replacement, Gas pipe leak repair, Plumbing leak repair and diagnosis, Toilet repair and fixture installation, we are the experts.

Your Water Quality Concerns are justified! Municipalities and local governments all over the country are bravely trying to keep our water clean and safe. But nobody is perfect, and the first line of risk mitigation is for you to take a personal interest in the water that comes out of your tap. If you are worried about a Need for Protection from unsafe water or shoddy plumbing in your home, your concern is valid. Let's help you make sure you are getting quality affordable water.

About 70% of the Earth’s surface is covered by water. But only about 3% of that water is fresh water. And only about 1% of that fresh water is available for use by humans.

Water is precious. And keeping our water safe is on the minds of more and more Americans every day. In fact, according to a Water Quality Association 2011 survey, 80% of Americans are concerned about the quality of their water. And while the EPA has strict regulations for the levels of various contaminants that can be present in drinking water, more and more families are turning to water filtration solutions for their water needs.

All Water is NOT the Same!

Just like real estate values, water quality is determined by location, location, location. Whether your water is treated by a municipal treatment authority or it comes from a private well, water quality can vary from town to town and from home to home. Water quality can be affected by variety of factors and even when it looks clear, it may need to be treated.

Your ProSeries Professional Plumber can analyze the quality of your water and recommend a system that can address a variety of issues including:

Bad Taste/Odor
Water Spots, Streaks, Soap Scum
Rust
Cause: Iron water
Blue-Green Staining

Here is what one of our customers recently said about our service:
"Fast, reliable, and professional service. I found Rocket Plumbing on yelp last week when my I discovered that my kitchen drain was blocked up. Not knowing where to turn I hit yelp to see if I could find a plumber with good reviews. I saw Rocket Plumbing listed on top of the page so I gave them a call to see if they could help. The owner (Brian) answered the phone on the first ring and he was a very friendly guy. I told him of my drain problem and he quickly diagnosed the issue and sent a plumber out to my house. The plumber got to my door about 2 hours later, and once he got to my place he got straight to work. He was very knowledgeable and he did a very professional job. He unclogged my kitchen sink in less than an hour. He even offered to help clean up after he was done and I really appreciated that. The price seemed reasonable for the work he did and he offered me a $47 off discount for the job. All in all I had a very good experience with this company and I would suggest them to anyone who is looking for a good plumbing company in Los Angeles."
Scott T. (Los Angeles)

If you live one of these areas:
Venice Beach, Pacific Palisades, Beverly Hills, Brentwood, West Los Angeles, Malibu, Century City, Marina Del Ray, Culver City, Westwood, Sawtelle and even Mar Vista, we can help you!


My Profile Links


Check our website

Facebook

G+ Profile

G+ Page

YouTube

Blogger

WordPress

Gravatar

Tumblr

Twitter

Delicious

Diigo

Evernote

Getpocket

Drive

Onenote

IFTTT

Medium

About.me

Instapaper

Disqus

Alternion

Paper